Frequently asked questions

Where can I purchase C.R. Endacott's novels?

Currently Amazon is the online provider for all of C.R. Endacott's novels. Afflatus Reborn Doodle It: https://www.amazon.ca/dp/1705585876 Truth Seer Doodle It: https://www.amazon.ca/dp/1705908926 The Revenge Curse Doodle It: https://www.amazon.ca/dp/1706180667 All other books please search in Amazon "C.R. Endacott" and all available works will show up.

How can I get on C.R. Endacott's email list?

Send an email using the contact area at the bottom of the website. You will be automatically added to the email list. If at any time you wish to unsubscribe, send an email in the same manner requesting unsubscription.

What is Doodle It?

It is a category of novel that C.R. Endacott writes that enables young people to doodle illustrations to the story and then share those doodles online with social media, specifically Instagram. Always include the hashtag #crendacott.

How many books has C.R. Endacott written?

C.R. Endacott currently has 3 works that he is promoting. Afflatus Reborn, Truth Seer, and The Revenge Curse. He does have other works that are self-published, but are no longer available for purchase. There may be the odd one still kicking around though.